Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-02-24 @ 6:54 p.m./b>

Lets get Naked??

As many of you may know, I'm on a rather Long health Kick.

For those of you who don't know, I'm on a rather long health kick.

Its been 6 months, and i'm still kicking..... (sorry)

Anyway, its become rather a family affair! Mum and Dad are now in on the action, and, as well as going to the gym every weekday, i know go for two walks a day, with them!

So, thats a fair bit of milage.

Well, the other night, i went walking with mum, after tea, we were roaring around the streets at a cracking pace, and came home really really hot.

I hit the deck and started doing stretches, while mum went and got changed.

She came out of her room in only a t-shirt and daks, and stated

" You know how you see those athletes, after they do a big run or swim, how after they finish they go and get a tracksuit on to keep warm, and then they have to stand around getting all hot. Well, i don't know how they do it, i just want to rip my clothes on and stand here naked"

To which i absolutely roared with laughter, nearly snapped the hamstring i was stretching, and couldnt get up, when mum realized the hilarity of her statement, and the adjoining visual component, she did the same.

I told her that that was the statement of the week and she was going down in history in my diary.

So there you have it folks, if your ever watching the veterans games or something, and a naked woman gets up to accept the gold, thats my mum. (above statement is null and void if its the Gay and Lesbian Games)

Comments!!