Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-03-02 @ 10:58 a.m./b>

Get your own Damn Car

To the Scum sucking bastard who tried to steal my sisters car last night.

ROT IN HELL.

For those of you who don't know, my sister has a lovely second hand Suzuki Vitara Softtop. Its a fantastic car, cost her $10k and she puts every cent she earns into the upkeep and running of it.

Last night, for the first time in a while, she went into town - Newcastle, for a night on the town with the girls, and when she gets back, she can't get the key in the door, cause, there is no keyhole.

You can tell who the high school drop outs are can't you! Get this, our idiot offenders have no car keys right, there solution? - Ram a screwdriver in the door and twist. Not, get a lockpick set or rip the softtop off, nope... ram a srewdriver in the keyhole.

Now, due to the fact that my sister is currently unconscious (the shock of finding her car broken into, after only having it back from the smash repairs a week, was a bit much)..I am unsure whether our hero's actually succeeded in getting into the car, and then applying the same technique to the ignition (I believe this to be the case) Cause they couldnt get it started. Well, no surprises there, anyone one who drops out of school and chooses Car Theft as their profession is gonna need help.

So, after discovering that their chosen weapon of distruction has actually disabled the car and they'll never get it going, our hero's had the only smart idea they've had all night, and left the car alone..

People like this piss me off.

Why can't they get their car?

If you want something so bad, do what my sister did, get a job and work for it!

Its like they see something they want and just think - I'll have that. People like that are the biggest waste of space on the earth. I hope the police catch you, and i hope you feel humiliated.

Comments!!