Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-03-17 @ 6:28 p.m./b>

Huh?

Our phone lines got severed again today... this is really starting to get scarey.... The same as last time... the phone, is sitting on the bench, and the phoneline coming out of the phone, and the power cable, have been severed again, right under where dad spliced the line, from last time. We've done the smart thing and called the police, they should be out sometime tonight.. its funny though, i called our local police station, and they told me to call telstra, i had to explain, that this happened on the INSIDE of the house, and i needed the police... then, when i called the police assistance line, she told me to call telstra, and i had to thoroughly explain again, that the lines are on the INSIDE of the house.. she asked me "How do you know the lines have been cut" and i tried so desperately not to sound like a smart arse.. but: "Um, because there's now two lines instead of one" *silence* "Let me expalin" *Cue lengthy Explaination8 ...."OH so this is on the inside of your house!" "Your quick! Here's your donut" Ok, i didn't say that last bit, but i certainly thought it. My neighbours think we have a poltergeist... Which i wouldn't rule out if the cops come up with nothing... So i'll keep you posted (probably later on tonight!)

Comments!!