Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-03-17 @ 8:34 p.m./b>

Ratsack Anyone

Ok, so two members of the Local Constabulary Came out.... (if your confused, see previous entry)

And it is their opinion that we have a rat problem... a rat who, not only has the ability of balancing on his back legs while successfully grabbing two cables in his hands, but can also simultaniously cleanly, bite through two cords, without leaving teeth marks, or pulling the phone off the bench.

Pretty clever Rat.

Note scathing sarcasm in above paragraph. This rat, managed to bit our cables, directly under where, he last bit our cables.

This rat must be seriously educated.

Why, pray tell, did he choose our phonelines, we have a full bowl of fruit sitting on the bench... but noooooooooo, he takes the phoneline...what, did he want to make a call, oh wait, it must be a female rat then.

Honestly.

Anyone know a good exorcist?

Comments!!