Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-06-06 @ 7:09 p.m./b>

Desperate and Dateless??

Ok. I don't understand.

Well, thats not entirely true, i sorta understand, but I'm pissed off...

Allow me to explain..

I went to the pub last night. I had a GREAT time.

I wrote about the last time I went to the pub, a guy that I know from where I live, asked me out for a drink. Now, this is ok, except, the guy is 13 years older than me, and triple my size.

And again, last night, I'm down the pub, singing "Asshole" by Dennis Leary, and one of my brothers footy mates, aptly nicknamed "Mudguts" tells me that he'd love to take me out for a drink, and that he'll give me his number.

Mudguts, is also, 3 times my size, and near double my age.

I find it astounding - My whole life, I've been quite a big person, and never got a second look off a guy down the pub... So, i go and lose 23 kilo, and now all the old fat guys wanna pick me up!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAGH!!

Its not fair!!!

All the good guys are either married or gay!

Someone - Prove me wrong!

Comments!!

Sam - 2003-06-06 05:40:12
Not everyone is gay or married, the problem i have is that every nice person i know, lives like miles away.
-------------------------------