Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-06-29 @ 1:23 p.m./b>

Its the hair, i swear

Went to tuggerah today, took my watch in to get it "looked at", on the back of the watch, it has "Showerproof" engraved on it, I took it into the place where i got the watch from, and said "I've accidently warn this thing in the shower twice, and its fogged up, the watch says is showerproof, but obviously it isn't"

Their reply? "Oh, showerproof means splash proof, not showerproof"

Wha? If its splashproof, say splashproof. don't say showerproof. Thats misleading! Its false!! GRRRRR!!!!!

So, i left the watch there, to get it checked for water damage, then i went to justjeans to pick up my laybye..

Shopping out of the way... i went out to the carpark to go home.

No car.

*sob*.

I spent the next 20 minutes trekking through the humungous tuggereah car park, looking for my car, before realizing, that i'd come out at the wrong exit, and my car was actually about 50 meters south.

GRRRRRRRRR

Its the hair I tell you...

Comments!!