Disclaimer
Please don't nick anything in this diary, and don't ask for, or nick the design either!

Me
I'm a 22 year old chick from NSW Australia, I love the internet! I work, and I drink copious amounts of RUM!

<

Links
Diaryland
TheBundyChick.com
design
previous
Next

Random Entry New!!

Older Entries

My archived entries

Hi Ho Silver - 2004-10-05
- - 2004-08-02
Wee hoo - 2004-06-07
Stuff - 2004-05-28
- - 2004-04-30

Notes
My Profile

Email me

Take my survey's!!!!

Other readers

tamantha
nzforestguy
kaleid
allthereis
bluemoonrise
sillypnut05
anemptysoul
geofortean
cherriepie
mngchic
dawnfaye
iluvjessee
skittlez619
sinner-85
leslieirene
dust-settle
clocks
melomane


i blogged on 2003-06-28 @ 5:11 p.m./b>

Dumb blonde.

As I said yesterday, I went for a haircut today.

I'm a blonde now. :) Always wanted to do this, try a completely different colour... its fun.

So I got home from the hairdressers, and went for a 10k walk with mum... I'm about a kilometer from home, when I look up to cross the road, theres this 4WD full of people, and the driver just gives me a look at a wave... take a double look... its my boss.

Huh?

What the??

All i could do... wave back.

Picture me... in gym pants, top, all hot sweaty and yuk, and my boss drives past!

I'm going to cop shit on monday.

Add to that, blonde jokes. should be interesting,..

but I'm really stoked with my hair, it cost me an arm and a leg, but i deserve it.!

:)

Comments!!